8e1dee24d4 · Remove quiet mode from restic backup commands · Updated 2026-06-24 20:54:52 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?